-: INDIA SECURITY PRESS NASHIK ROAD:-

Date: 26.03.2024

Sub: List of Empanel Advocates/Counsels for India Security Press, Nashik for Period 01.03.2024 to 01.03.2026.

With reference to the interaction held on 20th & 21st February, 2024 with Advocates/Counsels practicing in various Legal Forums, the following Advocates/Counsels are Empaneled with India Security Press, Nashik, for period of two years i.e. w.e.f. 01.03.2024 to 01.03.2026.

| Sr. No. | Name of Advocate | Court |
|---------|-------------------------------|--|
| 1. | Shri Yuvraj Narvankar | Bombay High Court |
| 2. | Shri Yogeshwar Bhate | Bombay High Court |
| 3. | Shri Deepak Sharma | Bombay High Court |
| 4. | Shri Sagaar Ladda | Bombay High Court |
| 5. | Smt P.S. Cardozo | Bombay High Court |
| 6. | Shri Pratik Prakash Kothari | Bombay High Court |
| 7. | Smt Yamunah Nachiar | Bombay High Court |
| 8. | Smt Latika R. Chitre | Bombay High Court |
| 9. | Shri Jaikumar N. Shiradhonkar | Bombay High Court |
| 10. | Shri Aaron Solomon | Bombay High Court & CGIT |
| 11. | Shri Vinod Bhagwat Joshi | Bombay High Court & CAT |
| 12. | Shri Subhashchandra B. Pawar | Bombay High Cour & District Court, Nashik |
| 13. | Smt Manjusha M. Gurjar | District Court, Nashik |
| 14. | Smt Pranita Kulkarni | District Court, Nashik |
| 15. | Shri Virendra Lonari | District Court, Nashik |
| 16. | Shri Pramod M. Patil | District Court, Nashik |